Menu
Your Cart

Ξενόγλωσση Λογοτεχνία

 Τα καλύτερα και ωραιότερα ξενόγλωσσα βιβλία σε μοναδικές τιμές.

"'One of the best love stories I've ever read.' Angie Thomas, bestselling author of The Hate U Give. From debut author justin a. reynolds comes The Opposite of Always, a razor-sharp, hilarious and heartfelt novel about the choices we make, the people we choose and the moments that m..
11.01€
Ex Tax:10.39€
"From #1 New York Times bestselling author and worldwide sensation Brandon Sanderson, The Way of Kings, Book One of the Stormlight Archive, begins an incredible new saga of epic proportion. Roshar is a world of stone and storms. Uncanny tempests of incredible power sweep across the rocky terrai..
15.50€
Ex Tax:14.62€
"Ender's Game meets The Hunger Games in MORNING STAR , the second in an extraordinary trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of RED RISING. 'I'm still playing games. This is just the deadliest yet.' Darrow is a rebel forged by tragedy. For years he and his fellow Red..
13.77€
Ex Tax:12.99€
"Spensa's world has been under attack for hundreds of years. An alien race called the Krell leads onslaught after onslaught from the sky in a never-ending campaign to destroy humankind. Humanity's only defense is to take to their ships and fight the enemy in the skies. Pilots have becom..
15.15€
Ex Tax:14.29€
"'A radiant debut' EMILY HENRY THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Six summers to fall in love. One moment to fall apart. A weekend to get it right. They say you can never go home again, and for Persephone Fraser that has felt too true for the last decade, ever since she made the biggest mis..
13.77€
Ex Tax:12.99€
"From Jennifer L. Armentrout, author of the Covenant series, comes the unputdownable first novel in the New York Times bestselling Lux series. Aliens are the new vampires, and sexy Daemon Black will set your pulse racing... STARTING OVER SUCKS When we moved to West Virginia right before my seni..
14.29€
Ex Tax:13.48€
"Legend is the much-anticipated dystopian thriller debut from US author, Marie Lu. THE must-read dystopian thriller fiction for all teen fans of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins and Divergent by Veronica Roth. A brilliant re-imagining of Les Miserables, the series is set to be a global film ..
12.39€
Ex Tax:11.69€
"'Your new favourite book' - Cosmopolitan An instant New York Times bestseller, Wilder Girls is Rory Power's chilling and unputdownable YA debut. The Power meets We Were Liars in this compelling story of survival and the power of female friendships, perfect for fans of A Good Girl&#..
14.29€
Ex Tax:13.48€
"THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP BESTSELLER #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER SHORTLISTED FOR THE WOMEN'S PRIZE LONGLISTED FOR THE ORWELL PRIZE 'An utterly mesmerising novel..I absolutely loved this book' Bernardine Evaristo, winner of the Booker Prize 2019 'Epic' Kiley Reid, O, The Oprah M..
12.39€
Ex Tax:11.69€
"The one you crave is the one who could get you killed. 'Crave is about to become fandom's new favourite vampire romance obsession' Hypable There is nothing normal about Katmere Academy, or the students in it. Her uncle's exclusive and secretive boarding school is the last place..
13.35€
Ex Tax:12.59€
Showing 1 to 12 of 162 (14 Pages)
Ξενόγλωσση, Λογοτεχνία, Literature