Menu
Your Cart

BOOKS

FUNNY STORY
New -10 %
Set over one sizzling summer comes a shimmering, joyful new novel about the happily-ever-after that wasn't and the exes determined to make the best of it from the 1 Sunday Times bestselling author of Happy Place and Book Lovers Daphne always loved the way Peter told their story. How they met, fe..
10.71€ 11.91€
Ex Tax:10.10€
THE SUMMER OF BROKEN RULES PB
New -10 %
A romance novel inspired by the songs of Taylor Swift!*NOW A USA TODAY BESTSELLER*This BookTok sensation is perfect for fans of Jenny Han's The Summer I Turned Pretty and Sarah Dessen's Along for the Ride. Meredith's family's annual game of assassin at Martha's Vineyard during a ..
10.71€ 11.91€
Ex Tax:10.10€
SUMMER AT THE SANTORINI BOOKSHOP
New -10 %
Don't miss the new novel from the Kindle bestselling author of The Little Venice Bookshop! *** ??A Greek island holiday. A fake-dating pact. A chance at true love??? After losing her job as a book scout, hopeless romantic Evie needs a fresh start. So when she hears that her eccentric grandmother..
10.72€ 11.91€
Ex Tax:10.11€
NONE OF THIS IS TRUE PB
New -15 %
Celebrating her 45th birthday at her local pub, podcaster Alix Summer crosses paths with an unassuming woman called Josie Fair. Josie is also celebrating her 45th. A few days later, they bump into each other again, this time outside Alix's children's school. Josie says she thinks she would b..
12.60€ 14.83€
Ex Tax:11.89€
BLUEY: THE BEACH PAPERBACK / SOFTBACK
New -15 %
Bluey, Bingo, Mum and Dad are at the beach. While Mum is off for a walk, Bluey discovers a beautiful shell and runs to catch up with her. What will she discover along the way in her first solo adventure? This new Bluey picture book is perfect for sharing with Bluey fans at storytime and bedtime...
9.35€ 11.01€
Ex Tax:8.82€
GRUFFALO SPRING AND SUMMER NATURE TRAIL PB
New -15 %
"Calling all nature explorers! Grab your wellies and learn all about the natural world around you with this colourful spotter guide. The Gruffalo Spring and Summer Nature Trail is packed with fun spring and summer themed outdoor activities and hundreds of stickers - a brilliant book for all the..
10.79€ 12.70€
Ex Tax:10.18€
YIAYIA : TIME-PERFECTED RECIPES FROM GREECE'S GRANDMOTHERS
New -15 %
"""A joyful, delicious celebration of Greece's Yiayias and the wonderful food they quietly, skillfully cook. This book will transport you, warm your soul and make you a better cook. I love it."" – Rosie Birkett Yiayia: Time-perfected Recipes from Greece’s Gra..
30.41€ 35.78€
Ex Tax:28.69€
PEINÁO: A GREEK FEAST FOR ALL - RECIPES TO FEED HUNGRY GUESTS
New -10 %
Peinao is a contemporary celebration of traditional tried-and-tested Greek food, delivered feast style: cooking for roommates; brunch with your besties; or making Sunday dinner for the whole family...
31.00€ 34.45€
Ex Tax:29.25€
SALT OF THE EARTH : SECRETS AND STORIES FROM A GREEK KITCHEN
New -15 %
A beautiful, enticing cookbook rooted in tradition and love for the land, its history and ingredients. Evoking a strong sense of place, this vibrant book shines a spotlight on local produce and traditional techniques. Carolina Doriti reveals the defining characteristics of Greek food, set against th..
30.41€ 35.78€
Ex Tax:28.69€
111 PLACES IN ATHENS THAT YOU SHOULDN'T MISS PB
New -10 %
"Athens can be noisy and crowded and confusing, but it's spontaneous and always surprising. A cable ride up Lykavittos rewards with an incredible panorama but veer off the track to discover the hill's secret links to Parnitha. The beauty of Kaisariani Monastery's architecture is mat..
15.48€ 17.21€
Ex Tax:14.60€
ΕΡΙΕΤΤΑ
New -10 %
The stormy story of a young woman and a mature man who, despite the great age difference, experience an insane love, which does not fit with the inexorable "musts" of society, the spurious moralistic rules and her erotic metronome. They confront those who ignore the explosive power of the ..
14.31€ 15.90€
Ex Tax:13.50€
Η ΑΚΡΗ ΤΟΥ ΟΡΙΖΟΝΤΑ
New -10 %
One summer after the end of the Second World War, sixteen-year-old Robert Appleyard sets off on foot from a mining village in County Durham to explore the English countryside. Arriving in Robin Hood Bay, on the shores of North Yorkshire, he meets Dolsey, an eccentric mature woman living in a ramsha..
12.95€ 14.39€
Ex Tax:12.22€
Showing 1 to 12 of 1793 (150 Pages)
BOOKS